skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Dr. Frankie Bell, Principal

bellfa@chambersk12.org


Jeffrey Barnes, Assistant Principal

barnesje@chambersk12.org


Mrs. Reagan Lowe, Secretary/Bookkepper

lowere@chambersk12.org



Mrs. LaWendy Willis, Counselor

lmeadows@chambersk12.org


Name Position Email Address
Allen, Mindee Gifted allenmi@chambersk12.org
Autry, Tamalita 6th Grade Science autryt@chambersk12.org
Baker, Darrel 8th Grade Mathematics bakerdw@chambersk12.org
Baker, Hillary 8th Grade English bakermh@chambersk12.org
Belcher, Vicki Cafeteria Manager belchertv@chambersk12.org
Bolt, Jessica 8th Grade Social Studies boltjg@chambersk12.org
Brown, Karen Visually Impaired brownkp@chambersk12.org
Brumfield, Tara Nurse brumfieldtn@chambersk12.org
Bunn, Chelsea 7th & 8th Grade Science bunnch@chambersk12.org
Bush, Greg 8th Grade English bushg@chambersk12.org
Copeland, Elnora Self-Contained Teacher copelande@chambersk12.org
Coxwell,   Rebecca 7th Grade Social Studies tumlinrj@chambersk12.org
Deloach, Kitty Band deloachke@chambersk12.org
Doyal, Christin 6th   Grade Science doyalch@chambersk12.org



Ernst, Laura Collaborative Teacher ernstls@chambersk12.org


Grimes, George Physical Education grimesge@chambersk12.org
Holloway, Gretchen 6th Grade Social Studies hollowaygm@chambersk12.org
Hudson, Ben 8th Grade Science hudsonbh@chambersk12.org
Magby, Marlene ISS magbym@chambersk12.org
Mangram, Latisha 7th Grade Mathematics mangraml@chambersk12.org
McQueen, Jessica 6th Grade Mathematics mcqueenj@chambersk12.org
Meadows, Tina Paraprofessional  meadowstl@chambersk12.org
Miles, Maria 8th Grade Social Studies milesmn@chambersk12.org
Philpott, Denise Librarian/Yearbook philpottds@chambersk12.org
Piper, Fern Physical Education piperfe@chambersk12.org



Robinson, Mark 7th Grade Social Studies robinsonma@chambersk12.org
Shaddix, Elizabeth 6th Grade Social Studies shaddixeh@chambersk12.org



Sheffield, Meredith 7th Grade Mathematics sheffieldm@chambersk12.org
Skoch, Lindsey 6th Grade Mathematics skochlg@chambersk12.org
Spencer, Kim 7th Grade English spencerk@chambersk12.org
Stewart, Julie 6th Grade English stewartjm@chambersk12.org
Still, Bo Physical Education stillcb@chambersk12.org
Stringer, Debra Paraprofessional  stringerdj@chambersk12.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0